Great Northern Casino

10910 107 Avenue
Grande Prairie Alberta T8V 7R2

(780) 539-4454

(780) 539-4944

Extension Numbers

Guest Services – Ext. 100
Table games – Ext. 200
Poker Room – Ext. 121
Finance Department – Ext. 103
Slot Cage – Ext. 120
Volunteer Advisors – Ext. 116 or 117
Reservations – Ext.

Staff
Ray Rupertus – Assistant General Manager – Ext. 113
rrupertus@gamehost.ca
Nichole Coward – Lounge Manager – Ext. 104
ncoward@gamehost.ca
Sarah Height – Assistant Lounge Manager – Ext. 104
sheight@gamehost.ca
Ruthbhel Santiago – Table Games Manager – Ext. 106
rsantiago@gamehost.ca
Brandy Nootebos – Slot Manager – Ext. 110
bnootebos@gamehost.ca
Leanne Brownless – General Manager – Ext. 101
lbrownless@gamehost.ca

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Reason for Inquiry
Select an option
Fill out this field
20 + 15 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed
Menu